Our Board

Board of Directors

President - Ryan Kennedy
Vice President - Ashley Kennedy
Treasurer - Gabby Miller
Tourn. Admin - Mark Pasqualone
Administrative VP - Jamie Eck


Dean Maron
Rob Bartholomai
Dan Andow

Committees & Chairs

Field Coordinator & Controller - Josh Javins 
Social Media & Promotions - Loraine Mazzolini
Uniform Committee - Josh Javins & Jamie Eck
Fundraising - Dean Maron & Christina Hammond

Our board meets regularly year round on the first Monday of each month. In addition to those listed above, each Starzz manager also serves on the board. A general parent meeting is held each fall with the entire board.

Questions? Email Ryan Kennedy, Starzz President at rmkennedy15@aol.com.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 546, Willoughby, Ohio 44094