Contact Us

Board of Directors

President – Ryan Kennedy
Vice President – Ashley Kennedy
Treasurer – Barb Zarbock & John Dichazy
Tourn. Admin – Mark Pasqualone
Secretary –


Three year: Dan Arnold
Two year: Jamie Wilson
One year: Justin Gollin


Fundraising – Barb Zarbock
Fields – Matt Zarbock

Our board meets monthly from August to May. The board members include, President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Tournament Administrator, Board of Trustees, Fundraising Chair, Field Coordinator, and one representative from each Starzz team. Two general meetings are held each year. One in spring and one in fall. Please attend both meetings.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 546, Willoughby, Ohio 44094